Board of Directors


Joseph O' Malley

Board President

Term expires 2027

                                                                                                                                                             Board Meeting Dates

Donald Clark                                                                                                                                     Monday, March 4th, 2024 at 12:30pm

Vice President                                                                                                                                   Monday, June 3rd, 2024 at 12:30pm

Term expires 2027                                                                                                                             Monday, August 26th, 2024 at 12:30pm

                                                                                                                                                         Monday, December 2nd, 2024 at 12:30pm

Angela M. Oberriter

Secretary and Treasurer

Term expires 2025


Dan Hendershott

Board Director

Term expires 2025


Bryan Webinger

Board Director

Term expires 2027